Meet the Team

Candace Cottner

Candace Cottner

316-425-0999
candy@gatict.com

Woody Cottner

Woody Cottner

Engineering Manager / Business Development
316-425-0999 Ext. 103
woody@gatict.com

Jerome Cottner

Jerome Cottner

Vice President, Operations
316-425-0999 Ext. 122
jerome@gatict.com

Chris Bradley

Chris Bradley

Director of Quality
Part 145 Repair Station Accountability Manager
FAA DMIR
316-425-0999 Ext. 107
cbradley@gatict.com

Hunter Carlisle

Hunter Carlisle

Director of Human Resources
316-425-0999 Ext. 200
hunter@gatict.com

Imam Cella - VP of Sales and Business Development

Imam Cella

Vice President of Sales & Business Development
316-773-8005
imam@gatict.com

Gunner DeClue

Gunner DeClue

Maintenance Manager
316-425-0999
gunner@gatict.com

Jeff Hannie - MRO Sales

Jeff Hannie

MRO Sales Manager
317-410-0055
jhannie@gatict.com

Scott Harmon

Scott Harmon

Chief Inspector
316-425-0999 Ext. 106
sharmon@gatict.com

Darren Heppler

Darren Heppler

Director of Procurement and Logistics
316-425-0999 Ext. 102
darren@gatict.com

Aenoy Khamsysopha

Aenoy Khamsysopha

Program Manager
316-425-0999 Ext. 119
aenoy@gatict.com

Kim Lay

Kim Lay

DMG/Administrative Assistance
316-425-0999 Ext. 100
kim@gatict.com

Karla Molina

Karla Molina

Program Manager
316-425-0999 Ext. 114
karla@gatict.com

Derek Roy

Derek Roy

Avionics Manager
316-425-0999
droy@gatict.com

Brittany Sweeney

Brittany Sweeney

Accounting
316-425-0999 Ext. 127
brittany@gatict.com

Seth Van Voorhis

Seth Van Voorhis

Production Manager
316-425-0999 Ext. 111
seth@gatict.com

Travis Wells

Travis Wells

Director of Marketing & Development
316-425-0999 Ext. 120
travis@gatict.com